Contact Us

Office Location

1640 Boundary Rd
Burnaby, BC, V5K 4V4
Office Tel: 604-664-8910
Dispatch Tel: 604-664-8916
Fax: 604-298-3456

Map

Please note: To minimize adverse allergic and/or medical reactions associated with exposure to nuts or scented products, all IATSE Local 891 office and union meetings are nut and scent-free.

Office Hours

Administration
Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm

Dispatch
Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Note: Dispatch hours on statutory holidays vary. Hours are posted close to the date.

Board and Staff

Executive Board

President
Mitch Davies
mitchd@iatse.com
604-664-8911

Vice-President
Margo McKenzie
margo.McKenzie@iatse.com

Treasurer
James Fantin
treasurer@iatse.com

Corresponding Secretary
Gwendolyn Margetson
gwendolynm@iatse.com

Recording Secretary
Jeane Andrews
jeane.andrews@iatse.com

Member-at-Large
Casey Chan
casey.chan@iatse.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
Michael Billings
michaelb@iatse.com

Elected Officials

Business Representative
Crystal Braunwarth
crystalb@iatse.com
604-664-8912

Senior Steward
Amanda Bronswyk
amandab@iatse.com
604-664-8913

Staff and Stewards

Managing Director
Brian Whitfield
brianw@iatse.com
604-664-8939

Director of Legal and Executive Affairs
Darroch Campbell
darroch.campbell@iatse.com
604-664-8945

Manager of Administration & Finance
Scott Bewley
scottb@iatse.com
604-664-8930

HR Manager
Cindy Erickson, CPHR
cindy.erickson@iatse.com
604-664-8921

Assistant Business Representative
Hillary Bergshoeff
hillaryb@iatse.com
604-862-5973

Assistant Business Representative
Brett Bird
Brettb@iatse.com
778-554-8910

Assistant Business Representative
Jennifer McNeil
jenniferm@iatse.com
236-838-4351

Assistant Manager of Administration
Zandre Bebek
zandreb@iatse.com
604-505-5313

Assistant Manager of Training and Education
Stacey Green
staceyg@iatse.com
778-686-9841

Assistant Manager of Finance
Heidi Soper
heidis@iatse.com
604-664-8931

Communications Coordinator
Dee Berg
deeb@iatse.com
604-916-7357

Executive Assistant
Cecile Jun
execassist@iatse.com
604-664-8958

Membership Coordinator
Josie Klingbeil
membership@iatse.com
604-664-8941

Member / (Permittee) Human Resource Coordinator
Laura Riccardi
permittees@iatse.com
604-664-8924

Records and Electronic Support Coordinator
Linda Lavigne
records@iatse.com
604-664-8932

Health Benefits Representative
Julie Jensen
benefitsoffilm@iatse.com
604-664-8914

Worker Advocate and Appeals Representative
Michael Chen
worksafeclaims@iatse.com
604-306-3240

Assistant Accountant -
payroll and payables

Virginia Lai
virginial@iatse.com
604-664-8917

Assistant Accountant -
dues and loans

Leah Lum
accountsreceivables@iatse.com
604-664-8938

RRSP Group Plan Administrator
Vickie Nevitt
rrsp@iatse.com
604-664-8935

Training Coordinator
Madison Bellamy training@iatse.com
604-664-8955

Lead Organizer
Sano
sano@iatse.com
604-970-7988

Organizing Coordinator
Conor Moore conorm@iatse.com
604-970-5026

Union Representatives (formerly known as Assistant Stewards)

Mark Aviss
marka@iatse.com
604-218-5462

Tom Boon
boon@iatse.com
604-218-0374

Shelly Shaw
shellys@iatse.com
604-218-5467

Executive Assistant to the Senior Steward
Tracy Hebert
stewardsassist@iatse.com
604-664-8920

Executive Assistant to the Business Representative
Angelika Walaszczyk
angelikaw@iatse.com
604-664-8922

Board and Committee Liaison
Joni Hayden-Summerton
bcl@iatse.com
604-916-8365


Posting of email addresses on this website does not constitute authorization to send unsolicited emails to any email address posted on this site