Contact Us

Office Location

1640 Boundary Rd
Burnaby, BC, V5K 4V4
Office Tel: 604-664-8910
Dispatch Tel: 604-664-8916
Fax: 604-298-3456

Map

Office Hours

Administration
Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm.
Closed on statutory holidays.

Dispatch
Mon-Fri: 7 am - 10:30 pm
Sat: 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Sun: 10 am - 10 pm

Note: Dispatch hours on long weekends vary. Hours are posted close to the date.

Board and Staff

Executive Board

President
Mitch Davies
mitchd@iatse.com
604-664-8911

Vice-President
James Fantin
jamesf@iatse.com

Treasurer
Amanda Bronswyk
treasurer@iatse.com

Corresponding Secretary
Gwendolyn Margetson
gwendolynm@iatse.com

Recording Secretary
Dana Gaudet
danag@iatse.com

Member-at-Large
Dave Curley
davec@iatse.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
Michael Billings
michaelb@iatse.com

Elected Officials

Business Representative
Phil Klapwyk
philk@iatse.com
604-664-8912

Senior Steward
Kelly Moon
kelly.moon@iatse.com
604-664-8913

Staff and Stewards

Managing Director
Brian Whitfield
brianw@iatse.com
604-664-8939

Executive Assistant
Cecile Jun
execassist@iatse.com
604-664-8958

Communications Coordinator
Siobhan Rowe
604-664-8929
communications@iatse.com

Departmental Coordinator
Shawn Shabacon
permittees@iatse.com
604-664-8923

Membership Coordinator
Susan Pizzuto
membership@iatse.com
604-664-8919

Health Benefits Representative
Julie Jensen
healthbenefits@iatse.com
604-664-8914

Occupational Health &
Safety Rep

Michael Chen
worksafeclaims@iatse.com
604-664-8948

Assistant Accountant -
payroll and payables

Virginia Lai
virginial@iatse.com
604-664-8917

Assistant Accountant
- dues and loans

Leah Lum
accountsreceivables@iatse.com
604-664-8938

RRSP Group Plan Administrator
Vickie Nevitt
rrsp@iatse.com
604-664-8935

Training Coordinator
Kathy Tymrick
training@iatse.com
604-664-8940

Assistant Stewards

Tom Boon
boon@iatse.com
604-612-0225

Amanda Bronswyk
amandab@iatse.com
778-995-8916

Tom Watson
watston@iatse.com
604-664-8928

Derrick Rockhill
derrrickr@iatse.com
604-664-8955

Natasha Tony
natashat@iatse.com
604-671-8752

Stewards' Assistant
Tracy Hebert
stewardsassist@iatse.com
604-664-8920


Posting of email addresses on this website does not constitute authorization to send unsolicited emails to any email address posted on this site